2016 Committee

President : Tom Sharplin
027 277 9122

Vice-President : Mick Peck
0800 385 167

Secretary/Treasurer : Robyn Alexander
027 211 0203

Our Valued Patrons

Gray Bartlett MBE

David Hartnell MNZM


Laurelle Betti:
Friendship Officer

Garry Betti

Michael Colonna :
Archive Officer

Karen Davy

Barry Green

Karen Hayston

Linda Luxford

Brent McLeod


The Variety Artists Club of New Zealand Incorporated
PO Box 100280
North Shore Mail Centre

For general enquiries or new memberships contact VAC Secretary/Treasurer Robyn Alexander : robynalx@orcon.net.nz

Click here to download the VAC membership application form.

Share : Email this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInTweet about this on Twitter