The Rielly Comedy Award

Presented to a performer who has achieved excellence in the field of comedy.  The award is named after legendary New Zealand performers Sylvia and Jack Rielly.


2017Penny Ashton
2016Dai Henwood
2015Michele A'Court
2014James Nokise
2013Jarred Fell
2012Brendhan Lovegrove
2011Jarred Fell
2010Simon McKinney
2009The Topp Twins
2008Gary Brown
2007Kevin Greaves
2006Chris Powley / Chet O'Connell
2005Michael Barrymore
2004Kevin Lynch - "Len the Loser"
2003David McPhail
2002Colin Parris
2001Mike King
2000Johnny Bond
1999Adey Ramsel
1998Robbie Robson
1997Pio Terei MNZM
1996Barry Brook
1995Guy Cater
1994Paul Romhany
1993Peter Rowley
1992Elaine Bracey
1991Guy Cater
1990Chic Littlewood
1989Doug Aston

Share : Email this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInTweet about this on Twitter