The Agnew Award for Excellence

Awarded to a VAC member who has shown a high degree of professionalism throughout their career.

2017Bruce King
2016Roger Skinner
2015Wayne Rogers - Chicane
2014Edwina Thorne
2013Monique Feron
2012John McGough
2011Karen Davy
2010Kevin Greaves
2009Marian Burns
2008Jim Joll
2007Guy Cater
2006Carol Tucker
2005Alan Pitts
2004Suzanne Lynch MNZM
2003Alan Watson QSM

Share : Email this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInTweet about this on Twitter